Halloween-spiration

Although I officially celebrated Saturday night, I’m obviously keeping the party going all week. Have I mentioned I love Halloween?

By the way, my costume was a total hit…I have pics, as promised:

The night was seriously a blast, I couldn’t possibly ask for more. I love when Halloween meets my expectations 🙂

So today I thought I’d share a Halloween-themed web round-up of things I’m loving this year. Here goes:

This awesome idea from Etsy – how freaking cute, right?

Stuffed Jack-o-Lanterns from Go Dairy Free:

My Science Project’s Halloween-themed Jello Shots, especially the Candy Corn one:

Pumpkin decorating for the fashionista…such a great idea from The Autocrat:

We all know I LOVE Chocolate Covered Katie’s desserts…this one is especially relevant: Pumpkin-Filled Reeses! Um, yes please….

And last but not least, the “Fall Bucket List” from The High Heeled Hostess – I need to get on this:

So go make some Halloween desserts, carve pumpkins and jump in a pile of leaves…cause let’s be real, it will be winter before you know it! Happy Almost-Halloween!

❤ Sarah

2 thoughts on “Halloween-spiration

Leave a comment