Celeb Nutritionist Kimberly Snyder’s Healthy Supermarket Guide

I’ve followed Kimberly Snyder’s work for a while now – she’s truly an inspiration to me when it comes to nutrition and healthy living. She advocates a plant-based diet supplemented with daily green smoothies, and her philosophy totally matches mine. I recently purchased her brand new book, “Beauty Detox Foods,” which just shipped and I’m sooo excited to dive into it!

I’m a big advocate that healthy shopping = healthy eating, so I find Kim’s supermarket guide suuuper helpful. Thought I’d share it will you as well!

Shop smart my friends!

❤ Sarah

One thought on “Celeb Nutritionist Kimberly Snyder’s Healthy Supermarket Guide

Leave a Reply

