Pinspiration Tuesday

I’ve unfortunately been hit pretty hard with this cold that’s going around (may not have taken the best care of myself over the weekend, but that’s besides the point), so I’m slumming it on my couch today with really no motivation to do anything. Blogging seems like too much thinking right now, so I’ll make it easy on myself and give you a glimpse into some of the things I’m loving right now on Pinterest (because we all know, when you have nothing to do, Pinterest is a great time waster).

Fashion:

Photo Credit: Modern Ego

This outfit is so quintessentially me, it’s ridiculous. Love the boots, love the dress.

Photo Credit: Ira&Me

I’m super into tribal prints right now…just bought a skirt just like the one above and I can’t wait till it’s warm enough to wear it. Also digging this whole ensemble:

Photo Credit: Stylecaster

The jean shorts just solidify my love for that outfit. Wouldn’t be a classic Sarah pick without them.

All things Dreamcatcher:

DIY jewelry courtesy of Rent The Runway.

Love that, but what I really want is one of these….think I can pull it off? (Mom, don’t answer) 😉

Just learned three part harmony on this track with my parents, so this shirt is super fitting. I’d rock it.

Photo Credit: Wanelo

And this little gem basically sums up my goal for my love life. Future soulmate, take note:

Photo Credit: Wanelo

Well there you have it, the random musings of somebody who doesn’t have her act together today. Hopefully I’ll be back on top of the world soon!

<3Sarah

 

2 thoughts on “Pinspiration Tuesday

Leave a Reply

