Christmas Inspiration

Got a new type of workout in yesterday… and it came courtesy of moving day and I’m so glad it’s over! Sarah and I made the huge move… to the condo across the street, and let me tell you the day felt never-ending! Bit of advice: Don’t move your entire condo on only 3 hours of sleep… just saying. Although I like to think Sarah and I have some pretty mean muscles 😉 my arms are still throbbing so boxing with the girls tonight should be real interesting…

Now that we are finally all settled it’s really starting to sink in that Christmas is only a week away and I couldn’t be more excited! Considering I spent allllll yesterday replicating my room (and all last week decking out our office for the annual holiday floor decor competition), decorating the rest of the house can seem like a daunting task, but I love the holidays a little too much to pass it up!  Here’s some decorating inspiration I’ve been pinning on Pinterest!

Christmas filled jars

Happy Monday and let the countdown begin!!

❤ Jamie

Leave a Reply

