The Days of Denim

When I was younger I remember rocking my denim jacket like it was my day job.  Now that the trend is coming around full circle I love seeing it paired with added sparkle, a LBD or colored jeans. Denim jackets and shirts are that perfect piece that can transition from fall (with a scarf) to spring (with colored jeans) to summer (with a mini or LBD). Any way I see it, I’ll be rocking this look all year long.

A few of my quick picks:

Joes Chambray Shirt , Nordstrom

Trouve Faded Denim Shirt, Nordstrom

Ayler Tencel Denim Shirt , Shopbop

Oversized Denim Shirt, Zara {{Budget Buy}}

❤ Jamie

Photo credits (from left to right) {{Image 1, Image 2, Image 3, Image 4, Image 5, Image 6, Image 7Image 8, Image 9, Image 10}}

One thought on “The Days of Denim

  1. Pingback: Current Summer Craves | liveskinnybliss

Leave a Reply

